New Vitara S arriving end of June.

Go down

New Vitara S arriving end of June. Empty New Vitara S arriving end of June.

Post by JDVitara on Mon May 29, 2017 11:03 am

Hello everyone
As the title says, our new Galactic Grey Vitara S Boosterjet Auto arrives in about 4 weeks. We're having a towbar fitted and the Glasscoat package added before we collect it.

After browsing the forum for many hours, and digesting a load of hints, tips and advice over the last few days, I'm looking forward to being able to contribute in some way, everyone seems to be very amiable and helpful.
As a retired mechanical engineer I can't wait to start installing some of the numerous accessories that seem to be available (the credit card will certainly be taking a hit!), and it'll be a big change from maintaining a car to keep it roadworthy to 'pimping' one.

Hope you don't mind me posting a question straight away - I know the issue of insurers can be very personal but does anyone have any experiences with Suzuki's own car insurance compared to other companies?

Thanks again
Jane
JDVitara
JDVitara

Back to top Go down

New Vitara S arriving end of June. Empty Re: New Vitara S arriving end of June.

Post by Admin on Mon May 29, 2017 11:25 am

Welcome to the Forum JDVitara!!

Glad to hear the forum is to your liking and feel free to post any questions we may be able to help with

Suzuki insurance both cars and bikes, i have personaly found to be very expensive and only usually only underwritten by one of the mainstream insurance companys
I am just looking at insurance for a vitara and finding quote me happy (aviva insurance) to be the cheapest/best at the moment with a very easy online system allowing you to adjust details/drivers etc without the need for call centres

Karl
Admin
Admin
Admin

http://vivavitara.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Post by Gar Green on Mon May 29, 2017 11:51 am

Welcome to the forum, glad it's helpful.